Dream House Film Directed by Jim Sheridan

Dream House Film Directed by Jim Sheridan , Dream House is an upcoming American thriller film directed by Jim Sheridan and starring Daniel Craig, Rachel Weisz with Naomi Watts and Marton Csokas. It will be released on September 30, 2011 in the United States and Canada by Universal Pictures and Morgan Creek Productions.

Successful publisher Will Atenton (Daniel Craig) quits a job in New York City to relocate his wife, Libby (Rachel Weisz), and two girls to a quaint New England town. But as they settle into their new life, they discover their perfect home was the scene of the murder of a mother and her children, while the entire city believes it was at the hands of the husband, who survived. When Will investigates the tragedy, his only lead comes from Ann Patterson (Naomi Watts), a neighbor who was close to the family that died. As Will and Ann piece together the disturbing puzzle, they discover that the story of the last man to leave Will's dream house will be just as horrifying to the one who came next.

A successful New York writer (Daniel Craig) discovers that the country holds just as much menace as the big city after moving his family to a cozy New England town and discovering that their gorgeous new home was once the site of a brutal murder. The closer the writer and his wife (Rachel Weisz) get to their new neighbor (Naomi Watts), the more that details begin to emerge about the slaying of a devoted mother and her two children. Jim Sheridan (In America, Brothers) directs a script by David Loucka (The Dream Team, Problem Child).
Dream House (2011)
Release Date   : 09/30/2011
Rating             : PG-13
Runtime          : Not Yet Available
Genre             : Thriller
Director          : Jim Sheridan
Cast: Daniel  Craig, Naomi Watts, Rachel Weisz, Elias Koteas

Reference : Hollywood.com